• Achieve Logo             Schuylkill Achieve Cohort 8

                             Program Coordinator:  Jodi Upton
                              570-544-9131 ext. 1243 | uptoj@iu29.org

     

     

                                                  Participating Schools
    North Schuylkill:  Grades 5-6                                                   North Schuylkill:  Grades 7-8
    Hours: 3:15-6:15pm                                                                    Hours:  2:45-5:45pm
    Site Coordinator                                                                         Site Coordinator
    Bev Ney: bney@northschuylkill.net                                          Ann Subick:  asubick@northschuylkill.net

    Saint Clair:  Grades 5-8                                                             Schuylkill Haven:  Grades 5-7
    Hours: 7:45-8:15am, 3:15-5:45pm                                            Hours:  7:00-7:45am, 2:45-5:00pm
    Site Coordinators                                                                       Site Coordinators
    Kim Martin:  martin@saintclairsd.org                                      Marisa Horbal:  horbalm@shasd.org
    Maria Spotts:  spotts@saintclairsd.org                                   Courtney Schock:  schockc@shasd.org
    Jill Zuk:  zuk@saintclairsd.org