• Achieve Logo             Schuylkill Achieve Cohort 9

                                Program Coordinator:  Amanda Wessner
                              570-544-9131 ext. 1224 | wessa@iu29.org

     

     

                                             Participating Schools
    North Schuylkill:  Elementary                                                     Pine Grove:  Elementary
    Hours: 3:15-6:15pm                                                                      Hours:  3:30-6:30pm
    Site Coordinators                                                                         Site Coordinator
    Janice Whitaker: jwhitaker@northschuylkill.net                       Amber Holland:  aholland@pgasd.com
    Knute Brayford:  kbrayford@northschuylkill.net                                                                                               

    Schuylkill Haven:  Elementary                                                    Williams Valley:  Elementary
    Hours: 7:00-8:00am, 3:15-5:00pm                                               Hours:  3:00-6:00pm
    Site Coordinators                                                                          Site Coordinators
    Michael Wurster:  wursterw@shasd.org                                    Judy Schappe:  jschappe@wvschools.net
    Heather Oswald:  oswaldh@shasd.org                                       Anne Pirie | apirie@wvschools.net