• Achieve Logo             Schuylkill Achieve Cohort 10

                                Program Coordinator:  Christine Benshoff
                                570-544-9131 ext. 1244 | bensc@iu29.org
                               

     

     

                                             Participating Schools

    Mahanoy Area:  Grades 5-8                                                  Pottsville:  Grades 2-4
    Hours: 2:30-5:30pm                                                                Hours:  3:00-6:00pm
    Site Coordinators                                                                   Site Coordinator
    Lisa Bromell | lbromell@mabears.net                                  Molly Boran | mmboran@pottsville.k12.pa.us
    Christine Evancho | cevancho@mabears.net

    Minersville:  Grades 3-4                                                        Pottsville:  Grades 5-8
    Hours: 7:30-8:30am, 3:30-5:30pm                                        Hours:  3:15-6:15pm
    Site Coordinator                                                                     Site Coordinator
    Marlena Renninger | marlenarenninger@gmail.com         Alicia Fehr | afehr@pottsville.k12.pa.us

    Minersville:  Grades 5-6                                                       Tri-Valley:  Grades 2-6
    Hours: 7:30-8:30am, 3:30-5:30pm                                        Hours:  2:30-5:30pm
    Site Coordinator                                                                    Site Coordinators
    Danielle Wank | dwank@battlinminers.com                       Kim Schmeltz | kas@tvdawgs.com
                                                                                                      Janine Simms | jmsimms@tvdawgs.com
    Pine Grove:  Grades 5-8                                   
    Hours:  3:00-6:00pm                                                              Williams Valley:  Grades 5-6
    Site Coordinator                                                                     Hours:  3:00-6:00pm
    Lindsey Semar | lsemar@pgasd.com                                  Site Coordinator
                                                                                                      Sue Diegert | sdiegert@wvschools.net